Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Note that Regular Meetings are subject to date change. Contact Rachel Mercurio, Board Secretary at 916.322.2114 for confirmation. Regular Meetings are held at 10:00 am at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the fourth Friday of each month excluding the months of July and November. Capitol Area Community Development Corporation (CACDC) Board meetings convene right after the CADA Board meetings.

Recent Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

CADA Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 View Board Packet
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 View Board Packet
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 View Board Packet
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 View Board Packet
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 View Board Packet
Fri, May 15, 2020 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
CACDC Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
Fri, May 15, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled

Board of Directors Committee Meetings

Regular Committee Meetings for Operations and Neighborhood Development are held at 2:00 p.m. (Operations), 3:00 p.m. (Neighborhood Development) and are generally on the Tuesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November. Regular Committee Meetings for Development & Construction are held at 9:30 a.m. at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the Wednesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November.

Recent Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Development & Construction Operations Committee Neighborhood Development
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Wed, May 13, 2020 Agenda (PDF)
Tue, May 12, 2020 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled