Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Note that Regular Meetings are subject to date change. Contact Rachel Mercurio, Board Secretary at 916.322.2114 for confirmation. Regular Meetings are held at 9:00 am at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the fourth Friday of each month excluding the months of July and November. Capitol Area Community Development Corporation (CACDC) Board meetings convene right after the CADA Board meetings.

Recent Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

CADA Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, May 18, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
CACDC Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, May 18, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled

Board of Directors Committee Meetings

Regular Committee Meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. (Operations), 3:00 p.m. (Neighborhood Development) and 4:00 p.m. (Development & Construction), at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the Tuesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November.

Recent Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Development & Construction Operations Committee Neighborhood Development
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, May 15, 2018 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled