Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Note that Regular Meetings are subject to date change. Contact Rachel Mercurio, Board Secretary at 916.322.2114 for confirmation. Regular Meetings are held at 9:00 am at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the fourth Friday of each month excluding the months of July and November. Capitol Area Community Development Corporation (CACDC) Board meetings convene right after the CADA Board meetings.

Recent Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

CADA Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, May 19, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Download Agenda (PDF) Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Download Agenda (PDF) Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
CACDC Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, May 19, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Download Agenda (PDF) Download Minutes (PDF)

Board of Directors Committee Meetings

Regular Committee Meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. (Operations), 3:00 p.m. (Neighborhood Development) and 4:00 p.m. (Development & Construction), at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the Tuesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November.

Recent Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Development & Construction Operations Committee Neighborhood Development
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, May 16, 2017 Agenda (PDF)
Minutes (PDF)
Agenda (PDF) Cancelled
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled Agenda (PDF)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Agenda (PDF)
Minutes (PDF)
Cancelled Cancelled